Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
8

A personal Thank You to my Paid Subscribers!

With a special appearance by Odin and Thor
8

I just wanted to send a personal thank you to my paid subscribers. I just gained approval to add videos to my Substack channel so expect more videos to come.

In some cases you’ll be the exclusive audience for them. I might also release something to this group before the general public.

It’s been extremely challenging to juggle everything as it feels like I’m building a bridge as I walk over it. They didn’t exactly train us to create media projects in grad school. I’ve been learning on the job.

Your support means the world to me. Thank you so very much.

8 Comments
Decoding Fox News
Decoding Fox News
Authors
Decoding Fox News